The Book Courtship Tag!

The Book Courtship Tag

 

 

 

 

 

I saw this tag on Michelle’s blog, Michelle, Books and Movies Addict and really wanted to participate! Please check out her wonderful blog!

 

 

Phase 1: Initial Attraction. A book that you bought because of the cover?

I try not to judge books by their cover. I know, lame joke! Anyway, I don’t think I ever bought a book based on how it looked.

 

 

Phase 2: First Impressions. A book that you got because of the summary?

 

 

Phase 3: Sweet Talk. A book with great writing?

Phase 4: First Date. A first book of a series which made you want to pick up the rest of the series?
Even though I do think they’re overrated (sorry guys!), I’m gonna go with the Harry Potter books. I did enjoy them when I was younger.
Phase 5: Late Night Phone Calls. A book that kept you up all night?
Phase 6: Always on my mind. A book you could not stop thinking about?
Seriously. Even when I was done, I was thinking about it!
Phase 7: Getting Physical. A book which you love the way it feels?
I can’t explain it, but the cover has a cool feeling to it.
Phase 8: Meeting the parents. A book which you would recommend to your family and friends?
Any of the above books and what I’m currently reading!
Phase 9: Thinking about the future. A book or series you know you will re-read many times in the future?
John Saul books. I really do love them!
Phase 10: Share the love. Who do you tag?
Anyone Who Wants to Participate!
Standard

11 thoughts on “The Book Courtship Tag!

Leave a Reply

