One Lovely Blog Award!

One Lovely Blog Award

 

 

 

 

I’ve just been nominated by Krista at From Food Stamps To A Future for the One Lovely Blog Award! Thank you, Krista! This was so unexpected! Please check out Krista’s blog!

The Rules:

  • Thank the person that nominated you and give a link to their blog
  • List the rules.
  • Display the award on your post of the award.
  • List seven facts about yourself.
  • Nominate (up to) 15 bloggers for this award and comment on one of their posts to let them know you have nominated them.

The Facts:

1.) I just started watching The Flash online and really like it! I still have to catch up!

2.) I’m currently reading Fool Me Once by Harlan Coben! It’s really good so far! 🙂

3.) I’ve seen three plays: Wicked, The Lion King, and The Phantom of the Opera. I’m not really a fan of The Phantom of The Opera but I loved Wicked and liked The Lion King!

4.) I like burgers from fast food restaurants but not home-made. I’m weird that way!

5.) My favorite breed of dog is a Border Collie

6.) I’ve had two rabbits in my life, both have been black and white

7.) I hate onions. Seriously.

My Nominees:

The Anxiety Chronicles

In Silence We Suffer

The Melodramatic Confessions of Carla Louise

Bookmark Chronicles

AnxietyGirl365

You’re Not Alone In This World

My Journey to Freedom from Anxiety

Sandycademy

Curious Queendom

The Bookish Underdog

Saving Savannah

The Business of Blooming

Fox in Multicoloured Socks

In Becky’s Head

The Seeds 4 Life

 

 

 

 

Standard

10 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award!

Leave a Reply

