April Photo A Day Challenge – April 3rd

Okay, so today for the April Photo A Day Challenge, participants are supposed to post a picture of their pet. I don’t currently have a pet, but I thought I’d post a couple of pictures of the last pet I had. She passed away a little over two years ago. I still miss her very much. As you can see in the pictures, she started out so small that her cage was a fish tank, then before you knew it, we had her in a rabbit cage. Then after that, my mom built a play pen around it so she could just be out of the cage whenever she wanted. Yes, she escaped once or twice, but I lured her back with food and after awhile, she didn’t try to escape anymore. She was a great rabbit, never bit anyone, and I miss her very much! She was also pretty well trained with using her “litter box” for lack of a better word, so if anyone is wondering, rabbits can be somewhat trained.

S/W Ver: 96.71.95R

S/W Ver: 96.71.95R

S/W Ver: 96.71.95R

Wanna learn more about the challenge? Click here!

Standard

6 thoughts on “April Photo A Day Challenge – April 3rd

Leave a Reply

