This Or That Book Tag!

Makayla from Random Reads tagged everyone for the This or That Book Tag! Thanks, Makayla! This looks so interesting and fun!

This

The Rules:

  1. Mention the creator of the tag (Ayunda @Tea and Paperbacks).
  2. Thank the blogger who tagged you!
  3. Choose one of the options, you don’t have to tell the reasons why you chose that but you can also do them if you want to.
  4. Tag 10 other people to do this tag to spread the love!

One: Read on the Couch or On the Bed?

On the couch! I find my couch really comfy and relaxing, so what better place to read?

Two: Male Main Character or Female Main Character?

Most of the books I read have main characters who are men, so I’m going to go with that. Maybe I like the different perspective. I don’t know. Maybe it’s because men seem to write main characters who are men and well, most authors I read are men.

Three: Sweet Snacks or Salty Snacks?

I don’t eat when I read, but I’ll say salty. Why? Because I like chips and stuff! 🙂

Four:Trilogies or Quartets?

I’m more of a stand alone kinda gal when it comes to books.

Five: First Person Point of View or Third Person Point of View?

Third. Definitely third.

Six: Reading at Night or In The Morning?

Afternoon or night. I just find it easier and more fun to read then, I don’t know what else to say.

Seven: Libraries or Book Stores?

I’m gonna go with libraries because we don’t have a lot of bookstores where we live.

Eight: Books that Make You Laugh Or Cry?

I’m gonna go with laugh. I like when you’re reading and a character says something funny or an author says something that you can really relate to.

Nine: Black Book Covers Or White Book Covers?

This is an interesting question. Most of my books don’t have black or white covers. Most of my books have colorful covers.

Ten: Character Driven or Plot Driven Stories?

Tough question. I think I’ll go with plot driven.

I tag:

 I just tagged ten people and they all vanished. I’m really upset this happened, so I’m just going to say that if you want to participate, please do and comment in the comment section that you did so, so that I can check out your answers! Thanks and sorry for the inconvenience!
*Images found on Google Images.
Standard

One thought on “This Or That Book Tag!

Leave a Reply

