The Entertainer Blogger Award!

I’ve just been nominated by The Bookish Underdog for The Entertainer Blogger Award! Thank you so much!

The Rules:

  • Write a post with the award picture.
  • Nominate 12 other bloggers who are funny, inspiring, and, most important of all, ENTERTAINING!
  • Add these rules to the post.
  • Thank the person who nominated you and leave a link to their blog!
  • Also, answer these questions down below!

sunset08

1. Why did you start a blog in the first place?

It was suggested by my dad that I write about my anxiety and by my therapist to blog about it.

2. What is your favourite book?

I always say that my favorite book is Dead Lines by Greg Bear, but I haven’t read it in a while. I also like Tell No One by Harlan Coben. I have a few other favorites as well.

3. What do you dislike the most?

In general, cruelty and when people are mean. About books? Bad ones? I don’t know.

4. What is your favourite food item from the mall?

Well, this is kind of weird. I normally HATE soft prezels, but I love the Cinnamon ones from Auntie Anne’s! 🙂

5. What is your favourite pastime activity?

Writing!

My Nominees (In no specific order):

Mary’s Average Adventures

In Silence We Suffer

My Journey To Freedom From Anxiety

Curious Queendom

The Seeds 4 Life

Peace, Love, and Patchouli

Dash of Fashion Girl

Inspired Beacon

The Melodramatic Confessions of Carla Louise

You’re Not Alone In This World

Becky Due

Reads and Treats

Home and Loving It

BrewNSpew

Bookmark Chronicles

And anyone who wants to participate! So many of you have great blogs!

Standard

5 thoughts on “The Entertainer Blogger Award!

  1. Pingback: The Entertainer Blogger Award | bookmarkchronicles

Leave a Reply

