March Photo A Day Challenge – March 16th

Today’s picture for the challenge is a picture of “YOU”. I have to give a huge shout out here to Michelle from Michelle, Books and Movie Addict for suggesting that instead of a picture of myself (since I found that too personal to post), I post a picture of something that describes me.

This morning I accomplished something that I’m extremely proud of! This shows me just how strong I am and how I’m stronger than my anxiety. So I took a picture of a weight. Why? Because I’m strong! And you know what? So are you! We can and will get through our anxiety! We just have to work hard on a consistent basis!

 

weight

Want to learn more about the challenge? Click here!

 

Standard

4 thoughts on “March Photo A Day Challenge – March 16th

Leave a Reply

