March Photo A Day Challenge – March 15th

Today on the list for the challenge is wood. I want to thank C. again from You’re Not Alone In This World for nominating me for this challenge. It really has gotten me out of my comfort zone and at times, forced me to go outside when I may not have otherwise done so. Today is a perfect example. I wasn’t planning on going outside because of the weather, but I did anyway! Once I was out there, I decided to walk around a little!

wood

Want to learn more about the challenge? Click here!

Standard

7 thoughts on “March Photo A Day Challenge – March 15th

Leave a Reply

