Interview with B.G. of Getting Through Anxiety

Jen from Motivation for Today’s Reality was kind enough to interview me! She asked some wonderful questions. Please visit her great blog! She’s so kind and talented!

Motivation for today's REALITY

I just did an interview with a wonderful blogger who goes by B.G. and is the author of the blog:

https://gettingthroughanxiety.wordpress.com

We did the interview by email so it’s kind of a Q and A type of interview.  There is so much in store for all the readers/followers/and bloggers out there reading this.  I am thrilled that B.G. agreed to do this interview with me because I have wanted to for a long time.  Let’s start with a piece B.G. wrote about the blog.

“Hi.  My name is  B.G. and I created by blog, Getting Through Anxiety, a little over two years ago.  I’ve struggled with anxiety for several years now and after my dad and therapist recommended that I write about my anxiety, I decided to do so.  Through struggling with anxiety, I have learned how difficult it can be to deal with a mental health issue.

While I…

View original post 1,739 more words

Standard

5 thoughts on “Interview with B.G. of Getting Through Anxiety

Leave a Reply

