Totally Should Have…Book Tag

totally

So I discovered this tag on Kat’s blog, Life and Other Disasters, and thought I would participate!

TOTALLY SHOULD’VE…GOTTEN A SEQUEL:

I think I’m going to go with The Unwanted by John Saul. I definitely would have liked to know what happened after the end of the book.

TOTALLY SHOULD’VE…HAD A SPIN OFF SERIES:

Maybe If You Could See Me Now by Peter Straub. I think it would be cool to see what they did after the end of the book and have a series of adventures between the two characters at the end. I can’t say much more without giving away what the first book was about. I definitely recommend you read it by the way!

AN AUTHOR WHO TOTALLY SHOULD’VE…WRITTEN MORE BOOKS:

John Saul. I know he wrote quite a few books, but I think he should have written more. Also, I think he should have written more ghost stories because the ones I read were amazing!

A CHARACTER WHO TOTALLY SHOULD’VE… ENDED UP WITH SOMEONE ELSE:

I’m not quite sure. I’m going to go with Miles from If You Could See Me Now. I guess I just wish he could have found true happiness.

TOTALLY SHOULD’VE…HAD A MOVIE FRANCHISE:

I’m just going to say two separate books and yes, their both by John Saul. The Unwanted, Hell Fire, and Nathaniel were all GREAT books. I would have loved to see movies created from them!

TOTALLY SHOULD’VE…HAD A TV SHOW:

I’m going to go with Truth or Die by James Patterson. I think it would have been cool to tune in every week and watch the adventures of the two main characters.

TOTALLY SHOULD’VE…HAD ONLY ONE POINT OF VIEW:

I’m skipping this one. I have no idea.

TOTALLY SHOULD’VE…HAD A COVER CHANGE:

I actually own a much cooler copy of this book with a different cover! I can’t seem to find it online though. Anyway, I’m not a fan of this one…I don’t even understand it.

 

TOTALLY SHOULD’VE…KEPT THE ORIGINAL COVERS:

Again, I’m going to skip this one.

TOTALLY SHOULD’VE…STOPPED AT BOOK ONE:

I’m not really sure. I will say though that while I read Ink Heart, I never read the ones to follow.

 

I tag:

Bookmark Chronicles

Reads and Treats

Cafe Book Bean

Anyone Who Wants to Participate!

 

Standard

10 thoughts on “Totally Should Have…Book Tag

Leave a Reply

