Versatile Blogger Award #6!

I’ve been nominated by Matt over at In Silence We Suffer for The Versatile Blogger Award! Thank you so much, Matt! Matt is a wonderful friend and blogger. If you haven’t already, please check out his blog! If you have, check it out again!

The Rules:

  • Thank the person who gave you this award and include a link to his or her blog.
  • Nominate 15 blogs/bloggers that you’ve recently discovered and/or follow regularly.
  • Nominate and notify those fifteen bloggers for the Versatile Blogger Award.
  • List 7 facts about yourself.

My Nominees (In no specific order.)

Yellow Walls

So Ingenious

Petals of The Wind

The Holistic Blue Guy

Saving Savannah

Fox in Multicolored Socks

The Great Journey

Cross All Boundaries

You’re Not Alone In This World (hope you don’t mind me nominating you. I know you just nominated me a little while ago!)

Home and Loving It

 

I know I didn’t nominate 15 bloggers, but I’ve nominated a lot of people in the past for this award. To see if you’ve been nominated before, click here!

The Facts

1.) I love when things are made out of recycled products (boxes made out of old magazines, jewelry made of old newspaper, etc.)

2.) I have tons of purses 🙂

3.) I don’t like to wear high heels.

4.) I have a relative that once met Joan Jett!

5.) One of my favorite songs by Stevie Wonder is I Wish.

6.) I’m looking forward to Gwen Stefani’s new CD that comes out this month!

7.) I’ve both read the book Wicked and seen the play!

Standard

10 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award #6!

Leave a Reply

