Introducing…

bgchallenge

So I’m sure there are similar challenges, but I decided to make my own blog challenge. I think a lot of us doubt that we have talents. However, I assure you that we all do. So, I made up this challenge for anyone who wants to participate! Please just let me know if you wish to participate as I would love to read your answers!

The rules

  • This challenge is for five days. On each day, name a positive talent that you have and tell us why it’s such a great thing! Also, let us know how you can use this talent to help others! (Feel free to also list five talents if you don’t wish to do so for five days.)
  • Tag whoever you want! There is no minimum or maximum amount of people you need to tag. If you want, you can tag everyone!
  • Have fun and realize that you are talented!
  • Let me know if you participate. I would love to see your answers!

To be fair, I’m going to participate as well. However, I’m going to list five now since I have another challenge I’m currently working on (The March Photo Challenge!)

1.) I’m kind/caring – I genuinely care about others. I try to be nice and considerate. This is important because everyone needs to know that they are cared for, respected, and loved.

2.) I’m a good writer – While sometimes I don’t feel like it, I am. I think I’m pretty creative and through writing on this blog and through submitting posts to other blogs, I’ve realized that I have the ability to help others.

3.) I’m a good listener – Along with being kind, I listen to others. This is helpful because everyone has important things to say and no one likes to be ignored. Listening is a sign of respect.

4.) I’m a good/fast typist – Since I love to write, it’s good that I’m able to type quickly and without looking at the keys. This helps me because I can write without having to concentrate on anything other than what I’m working on. Also, in a way it helps others, because I can concentrate on them and reply quickly.

5.) I’m a hard worker – Whether trying to get through my anxiety or when it came to school work when I was in college, I work hard. I try my best and I don’t give up.

Standard

20 thoughts on “Introducing…

  1. Very interesting challenge! I will try and do publish it soon, probably on a list like you did because I don’t have much time, but I feel it’s important to remind ourselves we have talents 🙂

  2. Those are some great talents 🙂 and I love your challenge idea! I struggle with the things that take several days so I like the idea of just doing 1 post. Definitely want to participate!

  3. Ooh interesting challenge! I’ll participate as soon as my little man is done with his bath ☺️. So for 5 days we have to post 5 different talents we have?

  4. Pingback: Talent Blog Challenge.. | Anxious Ramblings Of A Fragile Mind.

  5. Pingback: Ideas for Tracking Progress | Getting Through Anxiety

Leave a Reply

