7 Photos for 7 Days Photo Challenge – Day 3

babydeer

A baby deer that we found in our backyard. She was adorable!

motherandbabydeer22

Same baby deer and her mother a few days later!

geese

birdshangingout

Birds seeking shelter from the rain (sorry that it’s so blurry!)

spotarlo

A drawing of Spot and Arlo that I drew from The Good Dinosaur. I didn’t see the movie, but I thought it would be cute to draw!

pluto

Drawing of Pluto that I drew

tiger

Drawing of a tiger that I drew

 

So while I’m enjoying this challenge (I really am), as you can see it’s getting harder and harder to come up with seven pictures each day. You can see my desperation just by looking at the last three pictures – they’re drawings! Anyway, from now on, when it comes to this challenge in particular, I think I’m just going to take one picture of seven different things.

*I will not be doing today’s challenge for the March Photo A Day Challenge, but I will probably do tomorrow’s!

Standard

2 thoughts on “7 Photos for 7 Days Photo Challenge – Day 3

Leave a Reply

