March Photo A Day Challenge – March 5th

Hey guys! Today for the Photo A Day Challenge, you are supposed to post a picture of something you love. I’ve chosen to illustrate my love for writing! Below is a picture of something my mom had made for me for my college graduation! It’s pretty darn awesome, by the way! 🙂

write

 

I love writing! Ever since I was younger, I’ve loved writing poems and stories. I even remember writing a (horrible) poem about my first crush!

I really do believe that I received my love and talent for writing from my dad. In my opinion, he’s an amazing writer and I really hope that one day I can be as talented as he is.

I want to take this time to thank you all for your support. When I started this blog, I never imagined that I’d meet so many wonderful people and receive such wonderful feedback! However, I have and I thank you guys so much for it. You guys have made my passion for writing grow even stronger and I want you all to know just how much that means to me!

*I’d like to give a special shout out to Matt from The Seeds 4 Life! Please check out his wonderful blog!

Want to learn more about the challenge? Click here!

Standard

8 thoughts on “March Photo A Day Challenge – March 5th

Leave a Reply

