Another Challenge!

C. at You’re Not Alone In This World nominated me for another photo challenge! This might be a tough one, but I’m gonna try it out!

Here are the rules as described by C. :

 “You post 7 pictures each day for 7 days! And nominate someone new each day!! 

sunrise2

pinkblue2

cloudsky22

Above: Sky pictures

butterfly2

S/W Ver: 96.71.95R

Above: Butterfly and my rabbit before she passed away

100_05060109111629-00

Above: One of the kittens my Aunt had to give to a pet store (my favorite of the bunch) and three rabbits I saw in a pet store.

Today I nominate In Becky’s Head

Standard

2 thoughts on “Another Challenge!

Leave a Reply

