Energizing Songs

I’m in a bit of a musical mood this morning, so I thought I’d suggest some songs to help you feel motivated! You can check out videos to these songs by clicking on the links!

Wind It Up – Gwen Stefani – The Sweet Escape

Now That You Got It – Gwen Stefani – The Sweet Escape

*I know these songs are older, but Gwen Stefani and No Doubt have some great upbeat songs!

American Girl – Train – My Private Nation

Fergalicious – Fergie – The Dutchess

Paint It Black – Vanessa Carlton – Be Not Nobody (I know this isn’t originally her song, but I LOVE this version!)

Yes You Can – Jewel – 0304

Call Me – Blondie – Greatest Hits Redux

*Like any of these songs? Have any songs that make you feel energized? Feel free to mention them in the comment section. Please do not post any videos though. I have nothing against other blogs that do, but I don’t wish for my blog to become really slow due to this. Thank you for understanding!

Standard

17 thoughts on “Energizing Songs

  1. I always feel really energetic and upbeat when I listen to:

    Fun Lovin Criminals – Couldn’t Get It Right
    Tame Impala – Solitude is Bliss
    Rod Stewart – Young Turks
    Two Door Cinema Club – Something Good Can Work

Leave a Reply

