3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge – Day 3!

Hey everyone! First, I’d like to thank you guys for all your support and kind comments on my last post! It really means a lot to me! Second of all, today is day three of the 3 Days, 3 Quotes challenge. Today’s theme is…friendship!

 

 

 

 

I think this is a great description of a good friend. Friends try their hardest to help their fellow man or woman and are always there for each other.

 

 

I think it’s so important to be grateful for both our family and our friends. People that try their hardest to make us happy are those who make our world all the better! Even if our family members or friends challenge us at times, if they love us and care about us, that is something to be grateful for!

 

 

 

I like the sentiment of this quote. Even though my family has not “walked out” on me and they’re always here for me, I think that true friends are the people that are not only there for you during the good times, but also in the most difficult of times. They’re the ones who try to understand or help you, not the ones who judge you.

 

 

 Today’s Nominees:

 

 

 

 

If you’d like to participate, you can find the rules here!
Standard

7 thoughts on “3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge – Day 3!

  1. Pingback: 3 Days, 3 Quotes – Day 1 | Michelle, Books and Movies Addict

  2. Pingback: 3 Quotes 3 Days – Day 2 | Michelle, Books and Movies Addict

  3. Pingback: 3 Days 3 Quotes – Day 3 and Blazing Saddles | Michelle, Books and Movies Addict

Leave a Reply

