The Miranda Sings Award!

Hey guys! I’ve just been nominated for The Miranda Sings Award by C. from You’re Not Alone in this World! Thank you so much! Please check out her wonderful blog! She is so kind and thoughtful!

The Rules:

  • Announce your win by labeling the post, and tag who nominated you!
  • Include the featured imagine in your post.
  • Nominate 10 bloggers and link your nominations in the post.
  • List 7 things you love about yourself. (Can be appearance, personality, skill, etc.)
  • Don’t use negative connotation. For example; don’t say “I’m prettier than the average person.”

7 Things I Love About Myself:

1.) I’m caring and try to help others

2.) I’m honest

3.) I’m a good writer

4.) I enjoy reading

5.) I’m passionate

6.) I love animals

7.) I have good morals

My Nominees:

1.) Mary from  Mary’s Average Adventure’s

2.) Amber from My Journey To Freedom From Anxiety

3.) Kim from Peace, Love and Patchouli

4.) Matt from In Silence We Suffer

5.) Carla from The Melodramatic Confessions of Carla Louise

6.) Sandy from Sandycademy

7.) Rae from Bookmark Chronicles

8.) Kaylaa from Common Sense Gal

9.) Rachel from WE HAVE APPLES

10.) Sharon from Curious Queendom

 

Standard

12 thoughts on “The Miranda Sings Award!

Leave a Reply

