The Versatile Blogger Award #4!

I’ve just been nominated by Sheilagh from The Bag of Nerves Lady for The Versatile Blogger Award! Sheilagh is a great person and blogger! Please check out her wonderful blog!

The Rules:

  1. Thank the person that has nominated you & include a link to their blog.
  2. Nominate at least 15 blogs of your choice. I’m changing this rule. If you can’t do 15 that’s fine.
  3. Link your nominees and let them know of your nomination.
  4. Share seven different facts about yourself.

My Nominees (I won’t be doing 15 this time around.)

Fight or Flights

Bookmark Chronicles

Gina’s Blog

Dear Hope

Facts

1.) I’m currently working on a few stories. However, I’m mainly working on one right now as the other two have been put on hold.

2.) My birthday is in a couple of months! Sorry, I won’t be getting more specific than that.

3.) My style icon is Gwen Stefani. I love her style (at least on her I do. I don’t think I could really pull it off).

4.) I’m looking forward to reading Harlan Coben’s new book, Fool Me Once, that is coming out March 22nd.

5.) I prefer silver over gold

6.) I love leather jackets and have two leather ones and one suede one.

7.) I’m a huge Netflix fan!

 

 

Standard

4 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award #4!

Leave a Reply

