The Sky Lounge @ CommonSenseGal.com: where music & inspirational musings come alive

Kaylaa over at Commonsense Gal has created The Sky Lounge, a place to spread music and inspiration! Please check out her wonderful blog and this wonderful place to meet and greet fellow bloggers!

Inspired Beacon

"One good thing about music when it hits you, you feel no pain." — Bob Marley “One good thing about music when it hits you, you feel no pain.” — Bob Marley

Welcome to the official opening of The Sky Lounge @ CommonSenseGal.com 🙂
The Sky Lounge is a great place to come hangout, be inspired and meet and greet.
This lounge also provides another window into my mind, I would like to share with you and invite you to come inside…to share as well.
Though I am originally from Jamaica, in addition to reggae music 🙂 , I have an eclectic taste in music and inspiration…that comes from several places and genres and even from times long before I was born. So I thought I would share it with you, kind of like my musical musings diary.
To allow for listening fun, upliftment and inspiration, I bring you soulful rhythms, heart renderings and more food for thoughts.
Where you can listen to sounds of music, whether in…

View original post 399 more words

Standard

4 thoughts on “The Sky Lounge @ CommonSenseGal.com: where music & inspirational musings come alive

  1. Thanks for sharing B. G :). You now have VIP passes to The Sky Lounge this week…LOL 🙂 . I am sharing some of your blog posts today from here with my Twitter followers, plus a few of your seeds on TheSeeds4Life because your writing is awesome and inspiring.

    OK Folks, hope to see you over at The Sky Lounge if you care to chill, for it is rocking today 🙂 …though it’s cold outside. So I am told it’s just what the doctor ordered to keep Snowzilla in check.

Leave a Reply

