Posting Challenge!

image

I was nominated by Angela over at I Am My Own Island for Poetry Jo’s 3 Day Posting Challenge. Thank you so much Angela! You are so kind!

Today’s question is…

Who are you? Think long and hard about this, what makes you, you?

  • I’m caring and kind. I think what makes me who I am is that I try my hardest to be understanding. I try to encourage others and bring positivity into their lives. I think since I’ve started struggling with anxiety, I’ve learned even more just how important trying your hardest to help others is. However, my anxiety does not define me. I am strong, talented, and loving. I’m a good listener and I genuinely care about people, animals, and things. I’m also very opinionated.

I nominate the following individuals:

Sharon from Curious Queendom

Sandy from Sandycademy

Carla from The Melodramatic Confessions of Carla Louise

 

Standard

13 thoughts on “Posting Challenge!

  1. carlalouise89 says:

    Thank you so much!!!! I’m really sick at the moment (and at my mum’s for her birthday) so I will do it in a few days when I feel better. I hope that’s okay. Thank you so much for nominating me!!

  2. Pingback: Ingredients of Me (Poetry JO’s Posting Challenge) | Curious Queendom

  3. Pingback: Wildest Dreams | Curious Queendom

Leave a Reply

