Do not judge my story

Once again Bobbi has posted a great quote! I can really relate to this because I find that a lot of people tend to judge only what they see and they don’t always realize just how hard so many of us work to get through our different issues. For example, I know a lot of people think that, because they mostly see me when I’m struggling, that I never have moments when I do well or that I never try to get better.

As many of us know, getting through our anxiety and other obstacles is a process, one in which many of us try very hard to succeed at.

Please check out Bobbi’s Blog for more great quotes!

Bobbi's Blog

Do not judge my story

View original post

Standard

3 thoughts on “Do not judge my story

  1. Stephanie says:

    I like the quote, very true! And also something to always remember yourself to not judge other people :-), you never know their story 🙂

Leave a Reply

