A new year of dreams and inspiration

My good friend Kim from Peace, Love and Patchouli has shared some great advice! Please check out her blog. Thanks!

Peace, Love and Patchouli

Coming soon in a moment near you, a new year filled with the richest dreams and blessings of happiness. I hate resolutions and the idea of them so I like to think of it as dreamsolutions instead. To write out what I want and then go about making it happen. The universe has my back, I just need to let it do its job with a little creativity from my mind.

So on this New Year’s Eve, another day filled with little relevance except to know that every moment in life counts, not just today but every day, and that not just only today, but each and every one of them we are given should be a joyous celebration of all good things.

I’ve made a list, not necessarily in any order of things I have had the pleasure of learning this year, and I know this coming one will…

View original post 434 more words

Standard

One thought on “A new year of dreams and inspiration

Leave a Reply

