Fall Time Cozy Time Book Tag

The Quirky Book Nerd was tagged by a fellow blogger for the following tag. Since Christmas is around the corner and I really enjoy doing fun posts, I thought I would participate. Feel free to do the same and visit The Quirky Book Nerd’s blog!

Screen Shot 2015-12-11 at 2.02.37 AM

Crunching Leaves: The world is full of color. Choose a book that has reds, oranges, and yellows on the cover.

I read this when I was younger and really liked it. I didn’t read the second book, but I do have it.

Cozy Sweater: It’s finally cold enough to don warm, cozy clothing. What book gives you the warm fuzzies.

Celebrating Peanuts: 60 Years. This is a great book for Peanuts fans! It’s adorable and sure to bring a smile to your face!

Fall Storm: The wind is howling and the rain is pounding. Choose your favorite book or genre that you like to read on a stormy day.

Horror books. Creepy and eerie books like the one I’m reading right now…Nathaniel by John Saul (so good!)

Cool Crisp Air: Who’s the coolest character you’d want to trade places with?

From a book? I really don’t know. From a movie, maybe Sydney from Alias. She was pretty cool! I know this isn’t “coolest” as in from a cold part of the world, but she was just plain cool. 🙂

Hot Apple Cider: What under hyped book do you want to see become the next biggest, hottest thing?

Hmm… I think they should turn The Unwanted by John Saul into a movie. It was written a long time ago so I’m not sure if it was “under hyped” but I don’t believe there was a movie. There should be!

Coats, Scarves, and Mittens: The weather has turned cold and it’s time to cover up. What’s the most embarrassing book cover you own that you like to keep hidden in public?

None.

 

Pumpkin Spice: What’s your favorite fall time comfort food/foods?

I don’t know. I guess stuffing! I also love Hot Chocolate though I know that’s not a food.

I Tag:

Everyone who wants to participate!

*Images found on Google Images and Amazon.com

Standard

7 thoughts on “Fall Time Cozy Time Book Tag

  1. Interesting. I wouldn’t be able to answer ther underhyped book. Don’t know if you read his work, but an older book from Dean Koontz. The Bad Place. You are captured from page one. That one may be a good movie.

Leave a Reply

