Follow my new blog!

Please check out this post and Jade’s new blog! I love her idea and think she’s doing a wonderful thing!

Jade Moore

You may have seen my post entitled ‘Letters to the Mind‘about a project that I’m in the early stages of working on.

Well…I have set up a blog specifically for this project, and I encourage you to follow it if you want to get involved, just click on the link below:

Letters to the Mind Blog

Once you’re there you will find information on how to submit a piece to appear on the blog and suggestions on what to write and ideas for various forms you might wish to write in.

I hope this project will be a insightful and rewarding experience, and will allow us to speak to our problems and in doing do help to cope with them.

Jade

View original post

Standard

Leave a Reply

